The company “Elite Decor” engaged in the manufacture of stucco decor and decorative polyurethane beams. The company ordered modular industrial flooring for the production premises.  This company is widely known as a manufacturer of high quality decorative elements in the markets of such countries as: Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova, Germany and Kazakhstan. The production of such cast constructions is closely connected with the dust-forming production: general pruning, grinding, priming, painting, etc. Initially, the floor in the production premises of the customers were covered by the concrete screed and it was not possible make the high-quality cleaning of the floor. As you know, the constantly dusty production and the concrete screed itself have a high dust generation capability. Exactly these factors stimulate searching of a new floor covering for industrial premises.
The customer may choose certain material for its industrial premises: modular floor, floor coverings, clinker tile and floor covering with epoxy resins. The customer weighed all advantages and disadvantages. For the customer it was important the operational period of the the floor covering, its durability, resistance to shock loads, easy cleaning and maintenance. Also, for the customer it was important the weight of the floor covering. As the production premises were located on the second floor and the production buildings weren’t been the solid structures. Before the decision was made the customer did engineering calculations. And only after that the customer chose OSTA modular floor. OSTA company made engineering and technical installation of its modular floor.

Among customer industrial premises to be covered were two adjacent corridors with access to the platforms of two ladders and a cargo elevator. Also, modular floor installed in: restoration shop, two temporal warehouses of products, warehouse with the finished products and a paint shop. The total covered area with the modular floor was about 1000 square meters.

The installation of the modular floor was carried out without complete removal of technical equipment from the industrial premises. After the installation in one part of the room, the customer’s equipment was transferred to the already installed floor thus continuing the installation of the modular floor without stoppage. The customer (before the installation of the modular tiles in the industrial premise) cleaned the base and applied a primer coat on the concrete screed. The installation process were slightly complicated by the pruning of the modular tiles over the stationary equipment, such as: ventilation pipes, pipes with air under pressure, power cable connections, posts of partitions between the workshops, etc. However, OSTA engineering team worked over 50 hours with the installation of modular tiles in such large production areas.
Below is a project photo gallery. To keep the customer’s commercial secret, the equipment in the photos was hidden.

It should be noted that the customer remained satisfied. The customer experience of covering industrial premises showed in comparison with the previous floor covering, the modular floor easy cleaned and does not collect dust.

We really hope our customer will be satisfied and his expectations will be fulfilled!

Компания «Элит Декор», занимающаяся производством лепного декора и декоративных полиуретановых балок, заказала модульное промышленное покрытие для пола своего производства. Эта компания широко известна на рынках Украины, Белоруссии, Молдовы, Германии и Казахстана высоким качеством производимых декоративных элементов. Производство подобных литых конструкций тесно сопряжено с пылеобразующей обработкой изделий: обрезка облая, шлифовка, грунтовка, окраска и т.д. Изначально производственные помещения клиента были оборудованы бетонной стяжкой, в связи с чем, качественная уборка помещения не представлялась возможной. Помимо постоянно пылящего производства сама бетонная стяжка, как известно, обладает высокой способностью генерации пыли. Именно эти факторы были причиной поиска нового полового покрытия для производственных помещений.

Кроме модульного пола клиент рассматривал покрытие в виде наливного пола, клинкерной плитки и наливным полом с применением эпоксидных смол. Клиент тщательно рассмотрел преимущества нашего покрытия с точки зрения решения своей задачи. Для него был важен срок эксплуатации покрытия, его износостойкость, стойкость к ударным нагрузкам, простота уборки и обслуживания. Также, для клиента оказалась важной масса напольного покрытия, так как производственные помещения расположены на втором этаже производственного здания организованного с помощью не особо мощных опорных конструкций. Клиент перед принятием решения сделал инженерные расчеты массы, которую может выдержать перекрытие этажа, после чего, осуществил заказ пола для производственного цеха — OSTA. Укладку технического напольного покрытия компания OSTA взяла на себя.

Среди производственных помещений заказчика подлежащих укладке были два смежных коридора, один из которых был с выходом на площадки двух лестниц и грузовой лифт. Также, застилались: реставрационный цех, два промежуточных склада изделий, склад готовой продукции и малярный цех. Общая площадь составила порядка 1000 квадратных метров.

Монтаж производственного пола осуществлялся без полного выноса оборудования из помещений по принципу: после окончания части монтажа в помещении оборудование заказчика переносилось на уже монтированный пол, освобождая тем самым поле для дальнейшего монтажа. Перед укладкой плитки в цех Заказчик тщательно очистил основу и нанёс слой грунтовки на бетонную стяжку. Монтаж покрытия слегка усложнила достаточно частая, вычурная подрезка модульных плит под стационарное оборудование заказчика в виде вентиляционных труб, труб с воздухом под давлением, подводов кабелей питания, стоек перегородок между цехами и т. п. Тем не менее, монтажной бригаде OSTA потребовалось около 50 часов для монтажа пола на таком крупном производстве.
Ниже приводим галерею фотографий по проекту. Для обеспечения коммерческой тайны клиента на оборудование наложена маска.

Нужно отметить, что исходя из опыта использования застеленных помещений, заказчик остался довольным эксплуатационными характеристиками пола производства и отметил, что в сравнении с предыдущим покрытием пол в разы лучше убирается и абсолютно не пылит.

Очень надеемся, что и в дальнейшем заказчик будет удовлетворён, а его ожидания будут полностью оправданы!