The oil company “CHERNIGOVNEFTEGAZ” a member of the group of companies “UKRNAFTA”. “CHERNIGOVNEFTEGAZ” with the aim of modernizing its production premises in a small town Varva, Chernihiv region, (Ukraine) ordered OSTA tm modular PVC floor. The company “CHERNIGOVNEFTEGAZ” ordered OSTA tm “turnkey” work – the floor installation without stopping the production.

The object where OSTA did the installation of the floor was a mechanical workshop of 100 (one hundred) square meters. The premise was equipped with the special fixed machines and devices. The floor in the premise was originally covered with the concrete screed. The flooring in the mechanical workshop was damaged – there were chips on the surface, absorbed oil and other technical liquids, concentrated dust. And it was difficult to wash the floor.

As the customer informed us that OSTA tm modular floor was the most suitable for the industrial premises where the following work took place: turning work, metalwork, welding and some other work. Such factors were taken into account: the total sum of the material and installation service; durability and the service life of modular floor; the installation of the floor and as a result – stoppage of production; the possibility of installation without dismantling of equipment. So the oil company “CHERNIGOVNEFTEGAZ” chose OSTA PVC modular floor. It is quickly changed and ideal floor for industrial premises!
Two OSTA tm company specialists installed the modular floor within 10 hours in the production premise without dismantling the equipment. And it was not the fastest installation of the modular floor! The production equipment was fixed (concreted) that’s why the installation process was difficult. Many modular tiles were cut over the machine feet. So, more work, more time. Even without dismantling of the equipment modular floor was installed in time. And the customer was satisfied with the new floor in the industrial premise.

Video “BEFORE and AFTER”

Нефтедобывающее предприятие НГДУ «ЧЕРНИГОВНЕФТЕГАЗ», входящее в группу компаний УКРНАФТЫ, с целью модернизации своего производственного помещения в п.г.т. Варва, Черниговской области, заказало модульный полимерный пол OSTA. Также, предприятие воспользовалось услугой OSTA «Пол под ключ» — установка пола на производстве.

Объект, на котором осуществлялся монтаж — механический цех площадью 100 квадратных метров, оборудованный специальными стационарными станками и приспособлениями. Пол помещения был изначально покрыт бетонной стяжкой. Это покрытие оказалось не самым удачным для даного производства — скалывалось при ударах, впитывало пролитые на него масла и другие жидкости, постоянно генерировало пыль, было трудоёмко и прихотливо в уборке.

Со слов заказчика, новый пол для цеха с установленным обородуванием выбирали максимально подходящий для производственного помещения, где проводятся токарные, слесарные, сварочные и другие работы. При этом учитывались следующие факторы: итоговая сумма материалов и работ, долговечность покрытия и ожидаемый срок эксплуатации, количество времени, на которое нужно остановить работы в цеху, и возможность установки без демонтажа оборудования. Выбор пал на быстромонтируемый пластиковый пол для промышленных предприятий от компании ТМ «OSTA».
Производственный цех без демонтажа оборудования при участии двух специалистов нашей компании был застелен за 10 часов. Это не самая быстрая наша работа по укладке плитки на производстве. Сложность установки пола заключалась в том, что часть опор оборудования была забетонирована, поэтому много модульных плит обрезалось по форме опор, на что потребовалось затратить дополнительно время. Тем не менее, половое покрытие было уложено в срок, без демонтажа оборудования, а заказчик доволен эксплуатационными характеристиками нового покрытия пола цеха.

Видео «ДО и ПОСЛЕ»