The company “Sinta Group” – is one of the major players in the market of services for the large cargo auto transport. The company purchased for its own needs 100 square meters OSTA modular floor. The floor was installed in the company’s industrial premises and in the car repair shop.

Usually, in the car repair shop the floor is made from the concrete screed. The concrete screed floor has some disadvantages, read our article “the concrete screed”. But sometimes, apply technology of flooring – more “advanced” floors for the similar premises. The disadvantages of the flooring are: high price, short service life (about 5 years), the complexity of installation (the flooring dries slowly), the flooring doesn’t have shock-resistance.

That’s why the company “Sinta Group” chose OSTA modular floor, more advantages: durability (long service life 20 years), resistance – to shock, static loads and chemical particles, waterproof characteristics, simple installation and good exploitation characteristics. The company “Sinta Group” decided to buy OSTA modular floor to the car repair shop and industrial premises. As we know for the reason that the installation of the modular PVC floor isn’t expensive. The total cost of OSTA modular floor is less than the cost of any other similar flooring.

The company “Sinta Group” also builds and makes design of: car repair shops, warehouses and logistic centers. The company highly appreciated the advantages of OSTA modular floor for all kind of premises. The company “Sinta Group” also, wanted to be OSTA representative in its market segment. And the company “Sinta Group” with the marketing support of OSTA company participated in the “AUTOTEHSERVICE” exhibition. And the exhibition was in the International Exhibition Center in Brovarsky Avenue, Kiev town, in June 2017.

The photos from the exhibition, below:

Компания «Синта Груп» — один из крупнейших игроков рынка сервисных услуг для крупногабаритного авто транспорта, приобрела для собственных нужд 100 квадратных метров модульного напольного покрытия OSTA. Пол был монтирован в производственных помещениях компании и части помещений автосервиса.

Пол в автосервисе обычно делают в виде бетонной стяжки. Что имеет свои недостатки, с которыми Вы можете ознакомиться в статье про Бетонную стяжку. Но иногда, также, применяют и технологию наливного покрытия — более «продвинутые» полы для этих подобных помещений. Из недостатков такого покрытия можно отметить: дороговизну, непродолжительный срок эксплуатации (около 5 лет), сложность монтажа (покрытие долго сохнет), покрытие не ударостойкое.

Поэтому компания выбрала именно нашу половую плитку для автосервиса, оценив ее износостойкость и долговечность (ожидаемый срок эксплуатации 20+ лет), стойкость к ударным и статическим нагрузкам, стойкость к химическому воздействию, низкие характеристик водо- и маслопоглощения, простоту в обслуживании и монтаже. Немаловажную роль при выборе напольного покрытися для автосервиса сыграла экономическая рациональность установки модульного пола из ПВХ в помещениях производственного типа (суммарная стоимость работ меньше стоимости установки любого другого подобного покрытия).

В силу того, что фирма «Синта Груп» также занимается проектировкой и постройкой СТО, складов и логистических центров, компания  по достоинству оценив преимущества покрытия ТМ «OSTA» для подобного рода помещений, высказала желание стать представителем OSTA в своём сегменте рынка. В связи с чем, «Синта Груп» при маркетинговой поддержке OSTA участвовала в выставке АВТОТЕХСЕРВИС,  которая проходила в Международном выставочном центре на Броварском проспекте г. Киева в начале июня 2017 г. Ниже приводим мини-фотоотчёт с выставки.