On September 26-29, the largest in Ukraine agro-industrial exhibition Agroexpo-2018 was held in Kropyvnytskyi, in which the company “TM” OSTA “took part. During four exhibition days, hundreds of people visited our stand.

Agroexpo-2018 brings together investors and manufacturers, is a platform for introducing innovations, improving technologies and developing all areas of the agricultural sector. Within the framework of this event, thematic round tables, briefings, symposia, master classes were organized to exchange experience and solve the tasks set for the agrarian sector.

The “TM” OSTA “company thanks all visitors of its stand at the exhibition for their interest, for useful suggestions and valuable information. We were glad to present new solutions to our long-term partners who visited our company’s stand at the exhibition, and to establish new contacts, many of which will put the beginning of new cooperation.

26-29 сентября в г. Кропивницкому прошла крупнейшая в Украине агропромышленная выставка Agroexpo-2018, в которой приняла участие компания «ТМ «OSTA». За четыре выставочных дня наш стенд посетили сотни людей.

Agroexpo-2018 объединяет инвесторов и производителей, является платформой для внедрения инноваций, совершенствования технологий и развития всех сфер агросектора. В рамках этого мероприятия были организованы тематические круглые столы, брифинги, симпозиумы, мастер-классы по обмену опытом и решению поставленных перед аграрной сферой задач.

Компания «ТМ «OSTA» благодарит всех посетителей её стенда на выставке за проявленный интерес, за дельные предложения и ценную информацию. Мы рады были представить новые решения нашим многолетним партнёрам, посетившим стенд нашей компании на выставке, и наладить новые контакты, многие из которых положат начало новому сотрудничеству.